You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow Friday: Dappy Duck

in #hive4 months ago

The Terracore game is pretty cool, I've been playing since it started. The ingame music is pretty cool and I usually have it on in the background while writing and reading.

Cheers for the mention man. Some Reddit posts can go pretty wild, so being able to add in links to relevant posts from here in the comments of them could be great for getting eyes on us.

Sort:  

I just don't get much of an audience on other platforms, so there's limits to how many people I can expose to Hive. All my friends have seen links. A few have joined.

That's the same as me man, but when I noticed the submission for short stories on that Reddit community, I just figured I'd go for it. I haven't actually shared much of my work outside of Hive, so it's cool in that way too.