You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is HIVE?

in #hive4 years ago

Wow... that's a very warm welcome. I'm a crypto HODLer since 2014. 90% of my networth are in crypto (mostly Bitcoin and $BSV). I only convert to fiat or USDT whenever I need to spend money. I'm not a native English speaker, so my writing might be sometime confusing.. Hopefully everyone can bear with it.

That boat I posted in my post is bought using Bitcoin back in 2017. 😄

Sort:  

That’s good! I got into the game a bit late. I heard, like most people, of bitcoin but I didn’t end up doing anything to get some until too late. I’m glad I did get into it in early 2018 but a few years behind others. I still think I’m an early adopter though so it will turn out well.

If you like posting and talking about crypto the best place for you here is in a community called Leo Finance. If you are on hive.blog go to the communities section and look for Leo Finance. It’s a very crypto focused community you can post in but I would also advocate for you to comment on peoples posts there. Get to know some of them they are a very good group of people that are very smart and involved with the finance part of crypto.