Creating My Hive Blockchain FC Uniform

in #hive3 years ago

Hey fellas!

As mentioned in my orevious post, I was able to create a Hive-inspired uniform for my team in Pro-Evolution Soccer created via Steam. Steam is an online Portal for games and luckily, I was able to explore PES on it. I really like football that much.

Collage.png

Since I was able to play that beautiful game, I thought of representing Hive there, embarking the name of Hive Blockchain FC. Currently, the team is only having around 3000+ in Power Rating, typically not enough to compete with higher ranks. The problem I encounter in PES is that I believe it has only few players who play the game. It's difficult for me to find match online and even having friendly matches. The audience is really low.

I'm actually exploring how to play FIFA online via PC. I'm exploring it now maybe it can be a good luck this time. I chose the design not to look fancy though so it can highlight the logo itself.