You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Need A Delegation!?! Some Updates Of My Delegations And Lets Talk About Hive Power.

in #hive2 years ago

Hello Sandy! What a wonderful service you are providing to the community by doing this! If you're looking for a place for some to land, feel free to delegate some to our Drone community! It's used to provide upvotes to our drone posts, and occasionally upvote other manually curated quality content. It's currently running on my delegated Hivepower.

BTW, we had another fantastic group of posts for our weekly contest this week. I'll be posting the winners post tomorrow morning. Be sure to check them out.
https://ecency.com/created/hive-186141

Sort:  

Yes
I strongly believe we will get support from Sandy
He's started a wonderful project

I did want to make some HP available for the drone community for shure!
@ksteem you do such a good job with that community! It is spot on and I love to read youre blogs here and there!
You will deffinetly get more support as it is so deserved! I shure hope @ocd will soon start curating in that niche as well, or do they already?

All the best and thak you for everything you put in. Building on #hive takes consistancy and you got it!

All the best and greez

!BEER 🍻

That would be awesome. I don't know how to do any auto-payout or anything like that yet, so any delegations would be just voluntary support for now, but willing to learn if there's a demand for it and I find some help on it.

I haven't seen much ocd curation there yet, but would be very nice to show value for all the great posts we get in there. It really fits the definition of a niche group perfectly!


Hey @ksteem, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.