You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Need A Delegation!?! Some Updates Of My Delegations And Lets Talk About Hive Power.

in #hive2 years ago

I did want to make some HP available for the drone community for shure!
@ksteem you do such a good job with that community! It is spot on and I love to read youre blogs here and there!
You will deffinetly get more support as it is so deserved! I shure hope @ocd will soon start curating in that niche as well, or do they already?

All the best and thak you for everything you put in. Building on #hive takes consistancy and you got it!

All the best and greez

!BEER 🍻

Sort:  

That would be awesome. I don't know how to do any auto-payout or anything like that yet, so any delegations would be just voluntary support for now, but willing to learn if there's a demand for it and I find some help on it.

I haven't seen much ocd curation there yet, but would be very nice to show value for all the great posts we get in there. It really fits the definition of a niche group perfectly!