The Old Dog: Loves to See This!

in #hive4 years ago

This is exciting! I was on bittrex this morning doing a bit of trading and look what I saw! Right under the main banner there was HBD! Love it!

This Hive Project Started Great And Gets Better And Better!

Congratulations to all all of the witnesses and devs that made this happen!

Congratulations to all of the content creators that make this place so cool!

Do You Want to Have Fun And See This Place Grow?

I knew it. Me too! That's why I run contests here to encourage engagement and spread the wealth.

Why Not Join One of my Contests? There are Several Ongoing Now!!!!

If you like contests and would like to see more of them here on the Hive Blockchain please consider upvoting my posts. Contests help our community so spread the word!

Until next time,

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Let's Succeed Together!

Sort:  

The only way is up!! Hopefully: 0)

Have some fun and take a bit of profit along the way. My new strategy!

I agree, it's mine too now!

We might be slow learners but eventually we get there! Too much beer?

Hey Boomer I had well over 1.2 million in USD at one point!Dang!!!

Oh, I know. I didn't have as much as you but I do remember looking at my wallet and thinking, good grief, a quarter of a mill?!?!

Sonetimes hodling isn't the wisest course of action!!

Dope. I don't like they don't allow me deposit with the mobile app

I've never tried the mobile app.

hey! which contest is running right now? cheers!

Hbd on exchanges, GREAT!.

I'll likely announce a new on tomorrow. Should be fun!

Once everyone is fully moved over, we can really get the Hive rocking :)

Things seem to be going well!

Hive really had a great start!!
I started from scratch, as I did not get the airdrop due to an issue with the coding, and I will receive mine after the new fork.

What is very interesting to me was to start from scratch, and try to built up Hive Power, and not to run out of RC. This was quite a battle, but now I have over 100 Hive Power, which was built up in a short space (I was on vacation during the first week of Hive). One can actually built up Power quite easily by just working a bit more. No automated voting etc.

"I started from scratch, as I did not get the airdrop due to an issue with the coding"

Did you know that you can appeal that? Did you already try?

Very promising! Happy Easter to you and your family!

Exciting times ahead! Happy Easter!

Here's another old dog wishing you a happy Easter.
I don't know if 65+ can be termed an old lol
One day I will also learn how to use Bittrex lol.
Blessings!

Too bad they don't operate in my country

Well said my friend, well said. Exactly why I keep running my contests and giveaways too, even though the participation is not still as big here as it was on Steem but I am sure it will get there soon. I have been also converting a lot of my powered down Steem to Hive and powering it up to make my upvotes more attractive. Btw your new logo looks really awesome, as if the red Hive icon was literally created for you :D