You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You're new to Hive but don't have the power? - You can't post anything?

in #hive4 years ago

Actually it happened on me for the first few weeks after creating an account here. Hope that you can help new comers on that way but how can they know you if they arw new?

Sort:  

If the newbies stick all together and sharing all options to gain more profit ..
Okay .. It's starting a little bit slowly, but in future it can be getting faster & faster..

Actually it happened on me for the first few weeks after creating an account here. Hope that you can help new comers on that way but how can they know you if they arw new?

That's a very good question.
Unfortunately I don't know that too, but I keep looking in the blockchain to find new users I can give HP to.