Sort:  

I know Inday, I think things are moving so fast, if you are awake this might be fun to listen to. Also Matilda will be broadcasting on Spaces this month as it is NaPodPoMo month (podcasting month)

When is Matilda's space, Super Ed? Wen?
I need to set up all the reminder alarms, jeje ;)

I am not sure yet, but I was told you were speaking on Hive Naija discord t some point, so I know Matilda would love no, insists on speaking with you on one show for sure!

Jaja!!
I talked for about a nanosecond 😂 And I can talk to Matilda for a microsecond for sure 😉 but much more if it's in Spanish 🤣

untitled.gif

Haha @deraaa told me....

And I was haha well thanks for my invite ! NOT
So you were lucky you got invited and they were honoured you spoke!

I thought they had invited you and maybe you couldn't. LOL
I felt really honored to be invited by Deraa:)

Nope never invited!