You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On becoming a whale - My journey on Hive

in #hivelast year

Hello from Cuba. This yours is a very inspiring post for all the people around Hive, those with some time here and some like me, that see myself yet as a newbie. I'm willing to share soon the vision I have on Hive since I reached the 100 HP milestone. It's not maybe a big deal, but man I worked so hard that I even think that I was entitled to more. But this isn't a grievance on the blockchain, because I'm really connected by the essence of your post that is similar to the exposed by other successful people: stay focused, learn, engage, and some results will come in. That approach has helped me so far, I know it works, and I know it will guide me to big stories to tell here with time and effort. I congratulate you for your dedicated work and, though a symbolic move because of my stake, have approved you as a witness of this whole ecosystem. Best regards from the Island.

Sort:  

Hello @limonta, greetings to Cuba, and thank you for your feedback.
Congratulation on reaching your 100 HP milestone 🎉

It's not maybe a big deal...

On the contrary, it's great. You have only been there for a few months and you seem to have understood the importance of capitalizing part of your awards by doing regular power-ups. Cheer!
The beginnings are often slow, but for those who understood it, the snowball effect is very real.

Thank you for your congratulations and your witness support. Much appreciated!
Looking forward to seeing your account grow too. 🐬

If you're "new" but have 100 hp, you're doing great and you're on the right route. !LUV

I appreciate the most your encouragement and support here. I registered myself last June but starting in late December to really create content regularly; I'm grateful for my achievements here so far with no doubt about that. Thanks again and best regards from Cuba.

We love Cuba here on Hive.

And we feel that love. You can find in my blog a post with my vision about what Hive represents for Cubans.