Small Things in Life

in #hive3 years ago

Capture.PNG
Source
I can't explain what I'm going to write as I sit & start thinking, nor what my mind tells me as I believe. It is all that I am thinking of with regards to small things I am seeing or experiencing. What is the significance of small things in life? I don't know how to do this at all. Dada told us to write something about it, sometimes we forget to enjoy life as everything is moving so fast we are not out of it.

Today, #Hive touches the $0.45 mark, which says everything we are on the right track that we are not only spending time on something that is also giving us something back, which may be a little feedback for all but for me, it's more than that. I started my crypto journey in 2018; it is almost 3 years now. I am still learning, also trying to give something to this platform, but sometimes it's work & sometimes not, but I loved this journey.

At 9 pm I was going back home, when I started walking I found myself on an empty road, there was no one. But, I could see everything with ease with the help of the full moonshine. That time I was looking at the moon, I felt so much relief that I never felt before.

Then I took my mobile & opened the Binance app to check what's happening in the crypto market? Suddenly, I saw that the Hive price was rising. I didn't think much about it & bought some hive at $0.287 & put a sell order at $0.33. And the order filled, it happened very fast. So, when I came back home, sat on my computer, started analyzing the Hive price; for a moment, I realized I should repurchase some Hive, so I did repurchase some Hive at $0.38 & sold them at $0.421.

It was a great day for all the Hive peoples. We often forget to celebrate small successes in our life. The fact is that every little accomplishment is actually the support of our life, and we don't know what will happen in the future. In fact, I am feeling like we all should celebrate and pat ourselves on the back. Although little success can give you the best pleasure, and you don't always get this pleasure.