You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feature Update: HIVE Referral Tracker

in #hive4 years ago (edited)

If someone searches for "hive" at the decentralized search engine https://www.presearch.org he will be directed to sign up via https://hiveonboard.com from now on !

Screenshot from 20200614 131531.png

Check it out by clicking below and give me feedback >>>

presearch

Just FYI this HIVE advertisement on presearch results appeared more than 1500 times and was visited more than 45 times the last 2-3 weeks. From now on I will be able to track how many actually signed up !!! Thanks @hiveonboard !

Screenshot from 20200614 132635.png

Sort:  

I saw your referrer ID on presearch, but it seems the referral link doesn't work any more. Is there another way to refer people to Hive and have my username default as 1-5% beneficiary? If I can get a referral link to work like that where I'll be paid from future posts, I'll advertise Hive, otherwise it's money out of my pocket with basically no possible return on my investment...