You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aureal: The Development Updates

in #hive β€’ 3 years ago (edited)

Looks awesome! πŸ‘ I'm trying to upload an rss feed, but after submitting it (hitting the "continue" button) I just get a spinning wheel, as if the next page cannot load. πŸ˜• Do you have any idea of the best fix? Power to you guys on the project.

Sort: Β 

Same situation today--neither the app nor the website will respond during podcast upload attempts, it appears.

Hey @lionsuit the is your email id visible on the RSS feed, the reason is that the verification is stuck there, also this is a bug from our side, I'll rectify this asap.

Okay. Much thanks for the reply.
Love what you guys are doing.
Power to you.
I will try again shortly, unless let me know if I also need to upload something differently.
Be well.

Also, I understand that sometimes the hosting provider doesn't allow that, If you're facing the issue, My team will get it done for you. Please share your RSS feed with us in discord :) and not publicly :D

Thank you for the info.
I am not sure if you are saying there is a format problem with the way I am submitting my rss feed, but either way, I can send the feed directly to you. πŸ‘
Does Aureal have an email I could send it to?
I could not find one online.

Much thanks!
I will send.
πŸ’ͺπŸ—£πŸ’¬πŸŽ™πŸ“»πŸ“‘πŸŒŽπŸš€