You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update on my regular Hive series

in #hive β€’ last year

Hope the other ones will continue as I know people like them. 😎 you are doing a great job, as long as you like it and get engagement.
I do see the copy paste bit, but it is inevitable for these posts.
Hope you get more engagement soon on the nature one, as it’s just great! I think it is in general quiet here lately. It will pick up…
Thanks for all you do @phortun πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘‹πŸ» It is appreciated!

Sort: Β 

Thank you for sharing your opinion, I really appreciate it. Yeah, I also think that the overall activity on the chain will pick up soon as the market keeps recovering. Btw the last round of Appreciate Beauty of Nature already seems to be pretty prolific ;)

You are so welcome @phortun πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Š yep, it will pick up πŸ€žπŸ»πŸ€žπŸ»πŸ˜‰

Really that’s great to hear, have an awesome week further!
!PIZZA