You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Of Polarity: Information Underload And Questioning The Emperor's Clothing

in #hive2 years ago (edited)

You are so cute, @blocktrades, for your decent attempt at layperson english. I am literally in the process of consulting my blocktrades translator (klye) so that I might ensure greater success in interpreting what it is you have actually written.

Once I have obtained said translation, I will respond to you thusly.

And again, I do truly appreciate your time in writing this up. It means a lot. I LOVE hearing your thoughts. Sorry I'm not up on all the stuff.

UPDATED -- OK. I'm up to speed. Will comment tomorrow. Love what you're doing though. And bless your heart. I read your peer to peer network for sharing and rating. good stuff.