Sort:  

Making the sausage is not something most sausage eaters want to do.
The personality types it takes to make good investigators are sometimes lacking in other desirable personality traits.
This is why it is sooo important that everybody take part.
I wasn't paying much attention during the time referenced.
I'd hope that the experience would vary today.

You got any more of those?

image.png
image.png
image.png

It's a continuum, a gradient scale, with sliding goal posts, mostly.
Welcome to life as ordained by the mundane.

yeah, i still can't figure out why my posts apparently don't qualify as "low effort" "copy pasta" but heck, they mostly leave me alone.

i haven't even seen @cheetah around in a while.

Cheetah got shut down over server costs.
I'd suspect you are now accepted as old skool and are under the radar compared to the newbs.
Not all bad.

Do you have any current, post the absence of the one I don't name, examples?

I'd suspect you are now accepted as old skool and are under the radar compared to the newbs.

I'm going to guess this has more to do with my replies and less to do with my posts.

You are not actively abusing the system, you show up make coherent comments and posts, what's not to like?

are you excluding regenerette and lucylin ?

Yes, lucy was personal against the rants and continuous denigration while taking out top 10% rewards.
Regenerate was farming multiple accounts.

Got more?