CALL TO ACTION - Freechain (Community videos)

in #hive8 months ago (edited)

Guys, I need your help right now. We will have a segment in the Freechain film with Hive community members where they answer 1 simple question.

RULES:

  • Answer the question: "What does Hive mean to you". (No longer than 10-15 seconds. The answer can be 1 word or a few sentences. HAVE POSITIVE ENERGY IN THE VIDEO.
  • Language: Preferred English but if you do not speak English any language is ok. The goal is to show the diversity of people on Hive from all around the world.
  • Shoot a vertical selfie video like on TikTok in a well lit room.

0_VBaIUWQOzlWS4fGz.png

Comment example:

"My Hive name is @hivename and I have uploaded the video to Google Drive."

Example of a video by @mcsamm. You can make it shorter than him. (Sam please leave a comment as well below): https://drive.google.com/file/d/1ATJ1QZvqvAubm_7s-qPRdufV-phqH6fx/view?usp=sharing

We need as many videos as we can get. The call to action will run for 7 days.
If you want to be in the Hive film this is your chance.

Please share this post.

THE EVENT IS FINISHED. THANK YOU TO PARTICIPANTS.

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

This presents a great opportunity to share with the world what we believe in and how the blockchain could change the game. Thanks for this powerful idea @lordbutterfly . Everyone is invited to join this to make it an exclusive story to tell the world.

Howdy! @jeffjagoe here
Just posted my video to the Google Drive! Long live HIVE! (that rhymed)
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1BheUT3RJsmdMD3k98nsZlrlLJ4amkuUD/view?usp=drive_link

Wow, that's a great one! :-D

Confirmed.

Thank you.

Hope our video helps :))

My Hive name is @hiro-hive and I have uploaded the video to Google Drive.

Confirmed.

Thanks. But can you pls re-upload it without the subtitles.

Sure, I just edited the original comment with the new link.

My Hive name is @shrazi and I have uploaded the video to Google Drive.

Thanks LordButterfly!

Confirmed.

Thank you. :)

Hi there, it's livinguktaiwan here, I've uploaded my video to the Google Drive 😀

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1Nq3-s7Z2aEOQ9kObGvws3iO872rYvQ2s/view?usp=drivesdk

My Hive name is @devowriter and I have uploaded the video to Google Drive. Thanks!

My name is Dude, @thelogicaldude, and I have uploaded my video to the Google Drive!

Confirmed.

Thank you.

Greetings from @zekepickleman The Blockchain Beerologist! I don’t generally selfie or serve myself up on video but I have jumped the shark because I believe people should business and beer blog on hive. https://drive.google.com/file/d/127X013fCeN11aUNGmbel410Vj01KoYZe/view?usp=drivesdk is my video and I look forward to legions of beer swilling hipsters joking us on hive!

Confirmed.

Nice background.🙂

Yah I was at a brewery tour at Evil Corporation Brewery and read the tweet call to action. Timing is everything I guess and the real story behind the Hive pattern is here https://hive.blog/beersaturday/@zekepickleman/beersaturday-319-evil-corporation-brewing

What's good! My hive name is @sensiblecast and I just uploaded my video on the google drive cheers!
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1zya6sx4kFEI6wB8Ys74va5i22hoqW1JZ/view?usp=drive_link

My name is @ikigaidesign, and I have uploaded my video to google drive.

Confirmed.

Thank you. :)

My name is @awuahbenjamin and I've uploaded my video to the link provided. Thanks and looking forward in partaking more of these.

Confirmed.

Thank you. :)

"My Hive name is @gr33nm4ster and I have uploaded the video on ENG and Spanish to Google" Drive.

Confirmed.

Love the energy. Thank you. :)

My Hive name is @newnow497 and I have uploaded the video to Google Drive. My lenguaje is spanish

Thanks @lordbutterfly for this oportunity

Confirmed.

Thank you. :)

Apoyando Hive. Ya compartí en el grupo que tengo de cubanos

My Hive name is @vikisecrets and I have uploaded the video to Google Drive.

I did two versions, one sentence and one word only, looking forward to Freechain :)

Version 1: Hive is censorship-resistant freedom tech

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1IIjWbKjqcp7NCVOfi8kGHUGvRDX5qLGY/view?usp=drive_link

Version 2: "Freiheit" (German: Freedom)

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1caq9xtVMI2ctXwfv8r4HxmFer8WLQNSW/view?usp=drive_link

Confirmed.

Thanks for the video. ;)

Nice hairs @vikisecrets <3

My Hive name is @pinkchic and I have uploaded the video to Google Drive.

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1YJnG2-fJ4ICEqfer7UnlU8IRrnguwnu4/view?usp=drive_link

Confirmed.

Thank you. :)

You are most welcome and the pleasure is mine. Have a great day!

My Hive name is @hallmann and I have uploaded the video recorded in @krolestwo. Greeting from Krakow! :)

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1Eo-yVep7_pPf-rxobus8x4lH4cLWJh5N/view?usp=drive_link

Confirmed.

Thank you. :)

Hi. Mi name is Carlos, from @masa.termica and I have uploaded the vidio to Google Drive.

Confirmed.

Thank you. :)

You’re welcome ☺️☺️

My name is @pravesh0 and I have just uploaded my video to Google Drive.

P.S.- I believe that's the first video I shared with me talking in it...what an occasion!! hehe

wah bhai sahaab kya baat hai bahut he badiya 😄

Confirmed.

Thank you. :)

Where is the link? :D

I was talking about the direct video link :P not able to locate your video @pravesho

My hive name is @manclar and I have uploaded the video to Google Drive.

Confirmed.

But can you please upload it without the subtitles.

Allright , new version is uploaded.

My Hive name is @dynamicrypto and I have uploaded the video to Google Drive.

Confirmed.

Thank you. Nice hat!

I am @sam9999 on Hive, I have uploaded the video to your Google drive

Confirmed.

Thank you.

You welcome, any hive, always ready to do my bit to contribute

My Hive name is @fatherfaith and I have uploaded the video to Google Drive

Confirmed.

Thank you.

OK, that was fun. I uploaded the video here. Tried to get a Scrabble board in the frame using a mirror, but that didn't work out, so I went for a library scene instead.

owning-my-words.jpg

Confirmed.

Thank you. Nicely said. :)

My Hive name is @kencode and I have uploaded the video to Google Drive.

Confirmed.

Thank you. :)

My hive name is @dmilliz and I have uploaded the video to Google Drive.
Can’t wait to see the documentary and share it with people. Bless up!

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1b0pbzRTpCyEYD2E4aOr5K8fPFwjh-4oS/view?usp=drivesdk

Confirmed.

Nice background. :)

Thanks! Was at the pool with the fam and thought just that. “Nice background”

This is a brilliant initiative. Absolutely love it.

My Hive name is @Olawalium and I have uploaded the video to Google Drive.

Thank you.

Confirmed.

Thank you. :)

Thank you. It's a beautiful initiative.

I love your answer kuya ☺️

" Hi ,my Hive name is @davot and I have uploaded the video to Google Drive.":

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1l8pkR-_nAcnK5e9VPiyHRtdvOieNjxgk/view?usp=drive_link

greeting from colombia, thanks

Confirmed.

Thank you.

My hive name is @djbravo and I have uploaded the video to Google Drive.
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1OZxhboDG_HbxIPmrG8Ie5uUpX0iQ6S5i/view?usp=drivesdk

Confirmed.

Thank you for the video. :)

Most welcome dear.

My Hive name is @rosecane and I have uploaded the video to Google Drive.
Thank you!!!

Confirmed.

Thank you.

My hive name is @moeknows and I have uploaded my video.

Confirmed.

Thank you.

My hive name is @eunice9200 and I have uploaded the video to Google drive.
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1ZcV2y1XyB_zb9ATUlChx31VADGaUSAAV/view?usp=drivesdk

Confirmed.

Thank you.

RAAAR me old salty dog. My Hive name is @meesterboom and I have uploaded da video to Google Drive 😀

Is that google drive exclusive or can I still get a copy at sexydadsforhire.com?

Hahaha, I already have a profile there boomdaddy 🤣🤣

Confirmed.

Simple and to the point. :)

Mi Hive name is @empoderat and I have uploaded the video to Google Drive.

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1FMd21ennrfkiYFoSSUqE9b4dtc4TjPoe/view?usp=drive_link

Thank you!

Confirmed.

Thank you. 👊

But can you please reshoot the video in the vertical position as is described in the post.

ouch, did it through the computer, sorry for being an idiot. reshooting by tomorrow ;)

My Hive name is @jadeaca and I have uploaded the video to Google Drive.

Confirmed.

Thank you. The problem is that you are a minor and I cant put you in the film without the permission of your parents which will be very hard to verify.

You can still get a few votes for your contribution. :)

I'm not minor, I'm major! hehe ;) Well dangit, I was so hoping I could be in there too! I am the moderator of the kidz community and have been posting here for 3 years now so my Hive family can vouch for me, right?

If it only worked like that. :)

But keep it up, there will be more chances like this in the future.

Hi everyone! @lordbutterfly here is my submission, I´m so happy to be part of this!

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1aJoOVDZc749InfD7UVySLWdMYfPCJz-m/view?usp=drive_link

Confirmed.

Thank you. :)

My Hive name is @palabras1 and I have uploaded the video to Google Drive.
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1AyTqrpNDm6PLDGnA7Pler_nNbgGNcZID/view?usp=drivesdk

Confirmed.

Thank you.

Thank you so much.

My Hive name is @bolsadeplomo and I have uploaded the video to Google Drive.

But as I am an obsessive I also uploaded it to my Drive and here is the Link:
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1WFo8NX7lEcG3HKUXQX5CryyBE4LQ92th/view

Confirmed.

Interesting take. :)

There are 3 pages
Pages