Christmas shopping time

in #hive2 years ago

It's time to do that Christmas shopping.

The LUVstore accepts LUV (and many other Hive and Hive-Engine tokens).

😀


LUVstore.gif
https://crrdlx.websavvy.work/luvstore/

You've got all those tokens, here's a way to use them!




Like LUVshares? You can support the project through BuyMeBerries.



@LUVshares - Share the LUV.



<><

Sort:  

mhhh, I was not able to fiddle with the LUV price of the app as I am used to, very disappointing :3

Hi, there! Hmm, I'm not sure what you mean by fiddle with the price of the app.

I always bought a little LUV on the market to raise the price of LUV, so I would get a good price in LUV on the app. That somehow did not work this time, so I just used Swap.Hive. Don't want to spent half of my hard earned LUV :)

Ahh, I see. My guess is that the order book is a bit larger than last time.

nah, I got the ask price from 0.035 to 0.06 HIVE per LUV. I think it rather uses some kind of "average price over the last days".

Congratulations @luvshares! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 57000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 58000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022
Saint-Nicholas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day

I can learn.