You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you guys seen that Justin Sun is now integrating TRX on Steemit

in #hive3 years ago

So is blurt the main chain that people will use now? Kinda sucks I just purchased and powered up hive thinking that was the new main chain now I’m super confused... so we have steemit still just going to be ran by Justin .. then hive with some of steemit old crew ... and slow blurt ? How do you feel about all this I mean if you were when to invest for the fork that’s sweet but I totally missed all this

Sort:  

Nono
The main chain is hive.
But nobody here gives a shit about steem anymore :D

Bro I just trying to see WHICH ONE TO PARK MY MONEY IN I’ve been around just missed this fork crap

Hmm. I understand it confusing. You can use all of them tho :D

Hive have the main people as far as I know and we have some big players here.

Cool, I really allow it, I’ve noticed that today. I’ll try to get more involved if possible 🤷🏾‍♂️