Have you guys seen that Justin Sun is now integrating TRX on Steemit

in #hive3 years ago (edited)

I’m not a fan of Justin and don’t like what he has done but I have so many questions and need more help? Guys are you here
26E06143-BAA3-4BC6-82B2-33476AF1919C.jpeg
I was caught by surprise from the whole steemit/hive fork yesterday! I know I’m months late but still I want to know what could I do as an investor moving forward? What blockchain to choose, who’s going to put more energy behind what, what are your guy going to do moving forward? Are you still holding bags of Steem? Do you only hold hive now? You know now I have so many questions, guys please fill me in.

339796D0-1966-4C4A-81B0-466C69FB5896.jpeg

I don’t know where the community is at now and days like and I here typing also this for myself to read even though I Supposedly have tons and tons of followers and also I’m following tons and tons of people how does hive really work going forward? Is it possible to make earnings on hive or will steemit be more profitable in the long run?

I would love to see a community like what we had in the beginning where it was fun and exciting to login and see who may have commented on your page or who many new people may have followed you or how much money you possibly made from your post I mean those things were cool

546ACA4E-2BFA-4B58-B0E5-F84E403BBAC9.jpeg

Sort:  

Guys again PLEASE TELL ME YOUR THOUGHTS ON ALL THIS?

Nobody here .... Everyone moved to Blurt .... Https://Blurt.blog

🤦🏾‍♂️ What is Blurt? Do they have their own coin too?

Yeah. It was another Fork from Steemit back in May. If you had a Steemit blog you also have a Blurt blog with Blurt crypto you can trade for Bitcoin on ionomy or Hive on Hive-Engine

So is blurt the main chain that people will use now? Kinda sucks I just purchased and powered up hive thinking that was the new main chain now I’m super confused... so we have steemit still just going to be ran by Justin .. then hive with some of steemit old crew ... and slow blurt ? How do you feel about all this I mean if you were when to invest for the fork that’s sweet but I totally missed all this

Nono
The main chain is hive.
But nobody here gives a shit about steem anymore :D

Bro I just trying to see WHICH ONE TO PARK MY MONEY IN I’ve been around just missed this fork crap