You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Voteowncommentphant's advice page

in #hive2 years ago

It seems like this is going to trigger whenever anyone makes a post to a curation trail they are also talking part in. I know 90% of my self-upvoted posts are that type of case. I don't disagree that self-upvoting is silly but I think there are tools in HIVE that explain why you're going to sometimes see it for reasons that are past simple greed. Something to consider. Great post!

Sort:  

Only comments, not posts and there's no automation.

Thank you for this clarification Slobber. Upvoting your own comments is donkeybrained.

I have already put it to use, they are not hard to find,

But trails do not upvote comments do they? But maybe they do. I don't know.

I haven't seen much abuse on Hive, not compared to what happened on Steemit back in the days. The two other Phants I made was back then, and especially the one that made fun of the Bidbots got some crazy drama unfolding.

I was misunderstanding some aspects of this! Thanks for helping me resolve that confusion.
!PIZZA !LUV !LOLZ

How does a computer get drunk?
It takes screen shots.

Credit: marshmellowman
@katharsisdrill, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @m3ss
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/10)

You're welcome , mate :)