You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 113 HBD Bounty for Getting a Post to be the top Viewed In One Day - !!Read the Rules!!

in #hive11 months ago

No, his votes get followed by those other two whales and if he'd just vote on whatever he wants, they'd smack downvotes onto his upvotes. That's why he can only use his votes selectively, he's basically censored in his ability to transfer value via the Proof of Brain mining system.

We need to revamp into a system that's regulated on a community level and has no need for downvotes anymore. Smooth has put out ideas for that a couple of times. It will happen sooner or later, on this very chain or on its next fork.

Sort:  

Okay. Their issues have next to nothing to do with what I was talking about. Two people can't get along, better reinvent the wheel... ?

I don't have time for this, Manni.

It's not up to me to solve their problems. They are 100% responsible. Sitting around spinning my tires in a comment section with an alarmist, does nothing.

I can't follow and I hope you don't let people be a constraint on your time.

One who is unable to follow is not a leader by default.

Manni. Have a good day, dude. I'll see you around.

Ok, I'll follow you