You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have enabled 20,000 hp HIVE

in #hive2 years ago

Waw, its a huge invesment sir. To maximize $hive you can delegate your HP to other cuuration project like @ocbd and @curangel and get HP or $hive everyday. If you have a hobby you can share with us and share in specific communities. Hive is a huge social platform, there is a lot to do fun. :)

Sort:  

thank you very much for the answer ! please tell me how delegation works, or rather why delegate your balance to someone? I understand that when delegating, I will lose the percentage that the party that accepted the delegation from me will take away.
I think I 'll post a few posts about my life )

I not clear about how delegation work, im newbie too. I'll explain what little I know, if we get vote it will share 50% to author and 50% to currator. the income from the curator will be shared with the person who delegated the HP. They call it Delegation Prof of Stake (DPoS).

Okay, I'll try to figure it
out in more detail