Sort:  

Exactly. Many of us could exploit auto-votes much more. I feel around one post per day is enough from me.

Totally. It just looks like exploiting.

She won't see my comment though as she muted me for downvoting her 5th post in one day. :0)

She refuses to get it. I have met her and I understand she's an artist trying to make a living, but Hive does not owe her a living. Her impressions of how the whales operate are mistaken. Some of them are malicious, but most care about Hive. I expect you've had your share of downvotes.

!BEER

I have had a fair amount. Some proper biggies too.

I can tell she doesn't get it. This cry for no downvotes from a few shows no awareness of how things work. They just don't understand is not yours till it's yours. I got that in the first couple of months I was here!

Funnily enough I doubt there is any big conspiracy against her, but continual whining may get the wrong sort of attention.

I agree there. I don't think anyone has it in for her but you are right, if you go about creating the negativity that you rail against you can attract the attention of people who have no patience for that