You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did Binance List Hive on Down Low?

in #hive4 years ago

They announced it on Twitter.

There were a lot of people who had Hive there and it was locked up. Now they'll get access to it and it's on a 600% tear, oh...there will be dumping. Hive was recently listed on 2 other exchanges as well.

Check out the announcement section in the Hive discord.

Sort:  

Yeah, I did a little more research after I posted this at 3 in the morning, that's why I did the edit. I still have to say I don't fully trust them, though. The timing is pretty convenient and Binance have shown favoritism toward Justin before, especially after their first power-down when they gave him the boost he needed to solidify his takeover.

I have fully been expecting the selloff, but I suppose Binance triggers me a bit. Get it under control, Rick!

Yea they’re definitely frienimies at this point haha. Huge exchange, but we know what the deal is. They can play dumb all they want but shady business definitely went down.

LOL! Frenemies. That made me spit out my tea. Best description, for sure.