Sort:  

Really ? How would you like it if I took one of your paintings, or photographs, traced it, copied it, made an almost identical copy and posted it as my own work ? Without mentioning you as a source or reference and made millions from that work ? How would you feel ?

Nobody is making a million dollars here. People are lucky if they make $20.

If Hive ever goes Up to $10 or more .. it would be quite a bit of $$.... like buying or selling something for 10,000 Bitcoin in 2010.

I have had my photography and paintings stolen, copied, posted on another blockchain where those thieves made $$$ from my works .

Where?

Probably Weku, lol. Where you can buy a "whale" account for like $8.

Yeah.... the Whales on Weku were stealing photos from Steemit.... posting it as their own work on Weku, upvoting with hundreds of weku and then quickly selling their Weku for Steem when Steem around $1

Um, weku didn't exist when steem was at $6 and was never worth much

Yeah.... I see that now. Steem was around .80 cents. Sept 2018 ... I’m just glad I didn’t waste anymore time there.

Lol Weku... $8? that's too expensive, I had the noob idea to put effort on Weku and I got $3.5 for around...150K wekus. Nobody got rich there, only the owners that got around $50K doing direct purchases to naive users... that place is a nest of scammers, most of them rejects from Steemit after the HF20.

By the way, Weku was open to the public in August 2018, Steem value was already very low... not $6.

Steem was around 80 cents at the time