You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fork you. Hello Hive, my new home! Are you coming along? The place will be buzzing!

in #hive4 years ago (edited)

I knew this was coming... but can I ask what happened to that ninja-stake, a code is written to preserve away that ninja stake? and that's just going to be untouched and undistubed used for HIVE development?...

Well, I wish HIVE best of luck, I definitely support this, coz whatever the risks, its better than this Justin Sun dramas, get free from him, so all can concentrate on other things. I never believed he is good for steem anyway, maybe will see you in the HIVE but I don't want to be in this Steem which is compromised for a long time.

Exciting stuff...it should work, atleast it would bring a community together and if this works, it's true dencentralisation.

Thanks for the update, I really cheking Steem news for update but other than Justin blocking all steem witnesses on twitter there was no other news.

Good luck witness and thankyou for whatever you did for steem.

Sort:  

the ninja stake will move to the DAO user. in subsequent hardforks the community can decide whether it should be converted (slowly) and become available as community decided funds or be burned. (or both).