Sort:  

No problem. Just created another account. Could that be your friend? Will you coach them on getting started?

Yes ofcourse, I will mentor all of them and monitor them, i cant force people to do stuff ofcuz, but i will ensure i educate them about the system and culture as much as i can. I will play my part as ive been.

Someone else said they give increasing delegation to new users if they stay active. I don't know if that is enough incentive. People have to build communities around interests and location. If they make it as social as other platforms then it can be fun.

Well, nice, kindly link me up. The delegation part is the only thing left I need to get out of my way

That was @starstrings01 in his comment on this post. He is buying the delegation, so may have limited resources. I have enough HP to delegate to lots of people. I adjust it as time goes on.

@gotomarket, that's the account, he just made his post now. Thank you so much

Voted and delegated. Help him connect with people.