You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction to Hive Community Leaders!

in #hive4 years ago

I would like to apply for this with the HiveStreet community. It currently has only 23 followers but plan to run a 1000 Hive competition to promote it.

So, I'm not sure whether I should apply before or after the promotional competition because I'm sure it will raise the profile of HiveStreet http://peakd.com/c/hive-174034

I have also avoided Twitter after I had my Facebook account deleted. This being a pre-requisite is hard for me, I don't use Twitter much. I suppose I will start an account just for this purpose in conjunction with my Hive account.

Anyways, thanks for the great initiative to genuinely support and build the greater Hive community,

Monty

Sort:  

looking forward to you being a part of it!