You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸŒ¬πŸ’¨πŸ’§ Introducing iAmeAI Droplet πŸ’§ for Teams Orgs and Participatory Projects | PrΓ©sentation de iAmeAI Droplet πŸ’§ pour les Γ©quipes et les projets participatifs | πŸŒ¬πŸ’¨πŸ’§ EN/FR/DE 🐟πŸŒͺπŸ¬πŸŒŠπŸ‹πŸŒ«πŸ’¦πŸŒžπŸŒˆπŸŒΌ

in #hive β€’ last year

You should remove the DEUTSCH-Tag because it can earn you Downvotes!

Sort: Β 

Hi @mundharmonika long time no see. updated, however the project has been made partially in Vienna at @globalschool with the german community ;-)

Yes, it's really long ago!

It's because you didn't use the German language and some from the German community are sensitive about this (I can remember twinner, but that's also long ago).

I hope you're fine in Brussels! I'm now a digital nomad moving slowly from country to country, in the moment I'm in Georgia.

Yes, always a pleasure to cross your path or words. :)

Then, next time I'll also translate in German. ;-)

Well, I dont have all the friends I met the last nearly 10 years around but I enjoy with new and renewed challenges. You spoke about your will to travel. I am glad you are finally doing what you wanted. Life as digital nomad is definitely enriching, I'll check on your posts, hope to find interesting sharing on that side to explore your discoveries.

Are you planning the next steps in your trip or its where the wind brings you?