You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On becoming a whale - My journey on Hive

in #hivelast year

I love whale songs, and in fact I would like to have the opportunity to see them up close in Patagonia, for example. In their natural habitat.
But... What do I say? Here I was thinking about writing a post for right now and I said to myself, you should take a bath, make some coffee.... Breathe. Tune in to all that spirit of nature with your own... Then the miracle happened to find this post in which I see many times repeated the words engagement, patience, commitment, strength and focus (according to my idea after reading).
I was happy for you, not because you are already a whale, according to HiveBuzz statistics, but because of the wisdom you bring us in this post and that to share it you undoubtedly possess it. By the way, I love talking to HiveBuzz and it always makes me smile. That spirit is yours indeed, the spirit of joy and for that I am very grateful.
I think that to achieve great things in life you need to have good wood. You insist on them, only then can you achieve the big goals, or the small goals that can take you to a great place..... Patagonia, maybe.

I would add enjoyment. That hard work is not work, but also party, pleasure, enjoyment.

Now I go more inspired to my post.

Thank you

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your thoughts and positive energy @nanixxx!
It's great to hear that you found inspiration in my post and that you like HiveBuzz.
Have fun while working towards your goals, just like you mentioned, and see you in Patagonia 😉