Hive Campaign /Sam Tripoli Cash Daddies

in #hive3 years ago (edited)

maxresdefault (1).jpg

Comic Sam Tripoli is well known for the Famously Underground podcast "Tin Foil Hat" . Sam is also very close to Joe Rogan, he is a rebel in the sense he never sold out to the mainstream, yet has the ears and respect of those that are in the mainstream in his industry. If you like Joe Rogan you would love Sam Tripoli and in my opinion Sam's Tinfoil podcast is in league if not better than Rogan's podcast.

With that introduction on who Sam Tripoli is, Sam just started a Pod Cast on Finance called"Cash Daddies" and here is a brief description:

"The Cash Daddies" podcast is an entertainment purposes only podcast that discusses all the ways internet rich people can invest their money. If you are killing it on Patreon, Youtube or even Only-Fans and you want to learn about how to invest than this is the show to listen. Invest at your own risk. Don't invest more than you can lose."

Who amongst the Hive would be interested in appearing on Sam Tripoli's "Cash Daddies". Sam is a Comic and this is the perfect opportunity to for a Hive Spokes Person to discuss the Crpto/Censorship Free block chain on a popular podcast with a show Host that will provide the perfect atmosphere to discuss Hive.

One reason Sam would be receptive to a conversation on Hive is the fact that he has been deplatformed off all the Major Social Network's. You Tube only gave Sam's account back because Joe Rogan and others personally called on his behalf. Censorship Free platform with a crypto wallet. A perfect topic for his new podcast

My brainstorm is the following:

  1. find a volunteer willing to go on Cash Daddies podcast and represent Hive
  2. Use Twitter to start a campaign to promote getting our Hive Star booked on Sam's podcast. Or if so inspired have our Hive Star contact Sam to get booked. What ever it would take to get this to happen.
  3. Use the Podcast when finished as a permanent source to promote Hive on Twitter and other Social Networks for years to come. And maybe our Hive Star will be able to get future bookings on other podcasts.

Another possibility I would like to work on is a Twitter Campaign aimed at "Max Keiser" to give our Hive Star a segment on the Keiser Report on RT.

If anyone is interested in this idea let me know. I'm sure there are Hive groups already organized. This is one project I would love to invest time in, I am fixated on making this a reality, if anyone in my #deepdives or #informationwar community is interested let me know, contact me in the comments

Sam Tripoli's Podcast and Web Media:

Screenshot_20210212-160126~2.png

Twitter: @RoninSamTripoli
https://mobile.twitter.com/RoninSamTripoli

Cash Daddies #4: #GME​, #WallStreetBets​ vs The Hood and Bitcoin

Cash Daddies With Sam Tripoli, Howie Dewey and Chris Nef‪f‬

Screenshot_20210212-155414~2.png
https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/cash-daddies-with-sam-tripoli-howie-dewey-and-chris-neff/id1551870411

Screenshot_20210212-154905~2.png
https://brokensimulation.com/

Screenshot_20210212-160311~2.png

@CashDaddiespod
https://mobile.twitter.com/CashDaddiespod

One side note I hid on the bottom of the post Let's pick a group of Hive people to follow on Twitter that we can create a post and ask people on Hive to volunteer to give daily upvotes on their Twitter posts to maybe 10 accounts, to consolidate Hive's Twitter support and focus votes to boost the #Hive algorithm and increase new membership through grass roots marketing. It's so basic, but it's elementary Guerilla Marketing and it works.

hgjbks2vRxvf3xsYr6qQ7dm31DuBHGui8pKMdEVPxhLfEeEoVMPfUw4eUgeAQewXqhrzmgjtBH8sLBowRS43hkKDn6.png

@nathanmars @leofinance @splinterlands
@PeakDcom @NftShowroom @PeakDcom
@Dapplr_app @dbuzzAPP @Actifit_fitness
@3speakonline @ecency_official @poshbot
@theycallmedan

Sort:  

Congratulations @natepowers! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Time to go on your Hive Tour

find a volunteer willing to go on Cash Daddies podcast and represent Hive

I would recommend @theycallmedan

I appreciate it, I will be sure to talk to TCM, I have a real good feeling about this, Decentralization is big with Sam Tripoli because he was forced into it with the Draconian attack on free speech. The very last recent podcast Sam Tripoli still discuss's how his podcast cut off all TFH episodes off of YouTube and is in a big push to drive his fan base traffic into new decentralized censorship free platforms for his podcasts, so Sam is ideal to discuss the platform, Censorship,Crypto,Blockchain,
the fact you can use swap.app to convert Hive into Bitcoin or Ethereum is big, That is a huge selling point for people considering making a deposit and purchasing Hive, knowing they can convert to bitcoin or Ethereum and buy and sell the market. I Appreciate Nathan! Take care

@natepowers, thank you for supporting the HiveBuzz project by voting for our witness.

Here Is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Time to go on your Hive Tour

I'm totally willing Sam Tripoli is the GOAT

Dadapizza, i missed this comment i don't use the Leo dapp and I guess I need to log in to see that, if you are willing to talk to Sam Tripoli I am willing to market it on Twitter and Hive and make it happen let me know!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm extremely willing to talk to him he's awesome!!! Huge fan!

Can I message you on Twitter or pm you through email, I would be psyched to work with someone on this project and make it happen, I have some ideas etc. Like the scene out of the Blues Brothers, I'm on a mission from God, I believe we can get Hive on Cash Daddies or Tinfoil Hat even. Let me know what you think

100 percent you can message me I'm interested! message me on Twitter or [email protected]

I sure will, tomorrow I will email you, thanks! I will pm you my email on Twitter its my real name lol.

No problem at all, looking forward to it, ok no problem man! sounds good