You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Must See Video Highlighting American Culture in Decline...

in #hive2 years ago

I'm allowed to question things.

Dude, and he is allowed to give you an 'echo'...

Free speech isn't just for you... ;)

Sort:  

I don't have issues with people talking. The harassment, theft, lies. That's never been welcome here. I didn't start that whole fiasco. So if someone wants to come along and bullshit, then I will come along and debunk it. And if people can't handle that; don't bullshit.

Also, I'm mentioned in every post of his. No different than calling me up and inviting me over. I asked for all that to stop but he refuses.

Which post are you talking about? See those links at the bottom there. I'm mentioned inside along with several others. Some stolen property there. Kind of annoying. Illegal as well.

Stalk and troll? Where?

My property was stolen. That includes my name, art, brand, likeness, etc.

It's being used to help market Blurt, without my permission. I've not received payment or anything. Not even an offer. Refuses to take it down.

If someone steals your bike, is running after them and demanding they stop called, "Stalking and trolling?"

No.

I'm not going away just because someone stole my stuff and dragged me through the mud. That's not how this works.

Now stop yelling at me. Cool your jets. I'm not going anywhere. I'm invited. I'm mentioned in the post.

You're a grown man. Don't forget.

I have actually asked him multiple times to NFT his artwork as I would be interested in buying some of them.