You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WooCommerce Hive Payment Method added HIVE-ENGINE

in #hive4 years ago

Nice one! Works a treat on the actual product page!

image.png

Little bit untidy if you choose more options in Hive Engine tokens for the general product store - can see if someone selects all then they'll basically be hit with a wall of text.

image.png

Is there a way to make the hive engine token options appear in a drop down box under the fiat value?

Also noticed that I had to de-activate the previous plug-in, delete it, then re-install the v1.3 as it wouldn't let me over ride v1.2 for some reason.

But I think this is shaping up to be an awesome plug-in! Great work!

Sort:  

Feel free to report issues or suggestion submitting an issue directly on the GitHub repository. I'll have a few ideas how to improve the visualization on multiple currencies on products in a future update.

Ok, I created an account on GitHub and did that now - thanks 😀