You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow Friday - Almost out of Steem

in #hive4 years ago

Yeah I wouldn't delegate out if I didn't know or trust the intentions of those who have my HP but there is no real risk as I can just pull delegations if I become aware of any foul play.

I've always said I'm shit at manually curating haha! Takes some dedicated effort to be good at it and have a passion for it so full respect to every one who does

Sort:  

Curating takes time and there are other things we want to do.

Yeah for sure, it's why I call myself the "part timer" haha!

I did just buy and power up another 1600 HIVE or so and will hopefully nab the rest on my final STEEM power down in a couple of days. Moving some to BTC but the rest will go on HIVE and delegate to the worthwhile curation projects!