You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive is ran by/policed by, a bunch of power tripping, entitled, keyboard warrior pussies; that jerk off and blow loads to feeling superior to any account holder that has less influence than they do.

in #hive11 months ago

I'm not done. Not even close. And I'll gladly take the free views but I'm choosing to not participate in your grand finale of a shit-show.

Sort:  

I guess nevermind my compliments?

Are you okay?

Yeah, I'm good man. Thanks for asking. Lol

How are you?

Alright. I feel like it's unfortunate you decided to go down and out like this but at the end of the day, it is your choice. The problems you've faced can be solved but coming up with solutions would require your participation. You've made up your mind to leave, therefore there's nothing I can do to help. I suggest you refrain from burning all your bridges but I am not your fire extinguisher.

Good luck to you and have a nice life. These are my final words to you.

Geez man. Nothing was directed at you. Why do you think it's unfortunate? I just tried to compliment your work. I was in no way asking anyone for help. You can't see the point of my post? I'm not sure why you're taking offense?

P.s I wish those weren't your final words. I was enjoying talking to you. Lol

Thank you for the wishes, I also hope your life is dope as fuck and you get everything you always wanted out of life, and a place where all of your efforts are recognized. Nothing but love from my end.

I could explain to you how much you're missing the mark, but I'd prefer you figure it out on your own. I'm not offended. You're confused.

Are you just assuming that I'm an imbecile? I'm glad you're not offended. I never really done anything to offend you to begin with. I may be confused in the sense of, we are reading exchanged texts; that have no emotion or tonality attached.

But in all honestly I would love to know what mark you think I am missing, or what I'm needing to find out on my own that you can't explain to me. A man with your linguistic caliber surely understands the purpose of my post. No?