Hive is ran by/policed by, a bunch of power tripping, entitled, keyboard warrior pussies; that jerk off and blow loads to feeling superior to any account holder that has less influence than they do.

in #hive11 months ago (edited)

Incel.jpg

A lot of the top stake holders probably do the "cop shuffle" and ask for your ID when the shit isn't lawful. Hahaha Or more like mall cops, or security "Officers", that flex hard as fuck to, and go out of their way, to ensure that others know how cool/powerful they are. They put me in mind of a weak ass individual, that beat the fuck out of a innocent dog, because their lives aren't what they hoped they would be, or they get picked on, or shut down by regular people in the "real world". Honestly it's sad as fuck. They're like Incel retards who hate women, because women are grossed out by weak/awkward individuals, that even if they had a complete shift in mindset, and complete physical makeover, women would still smell the fucking absolutely repulsing power tripping/insecurity of these weak/frail people. They have a pull string on their backs, that repeat the phrases of; "because I can", "scammer", "criminal", "suck my dick because I have more hive power", "obey me, or I'll get all of the dicksucker community to downvote everything you have", "You're not allowed to use this platform unless you do it exactly how I do it!!!!!!", "You're not allowed to have your own take on things", "Proof of brain only!!!!!!", "POB or nothing", "Suck my dick minion, and I'll make sure you get rewarded", "If you don't suck my dick, I'll seize out and attack you", "Bro, do you even realize how much HIVE power I have? You might want to kneel at my feet before I get upset", "Bro, do you even power up?", "Bro, do you even know what a reward pool is?", "Bro, If you haven't dedicated your "entire life" to knowing and understand all of the intricate details of blockchain technology and how it all fundamentally works, you're completely below me, PEASENT!", " You didn't write an entire 1000 page manifesto for $1 on your blog so you don't deserve a goddamn thing!!!". I could go on for days with this foolery but I'll stop here. Hahaha Although I am having fun with it.

image.png

Mother fuckers like that, gross me the fuck out. It's actually super comical to me, to see half of the "policing" going on. And to watch all of the begging, and ass kissing going on. Hive apparently is a bitch ass echo chamber of people who feel righteous like they're Batman, being a vigilante, like they're wiping out all of the criminal/scammer scum. All of these, weirdo, white knight, volunteer firefighters, that feel big about themselves when they throw their magnetic red light on top of their vehicle and race to the scene of a tragedy to sit there and watch, while trying to feel important. When in reality they are NO ONE important, and take gratification from the illusion of them being important. While all of the people securing, certified to handle, and taking care of the life altering event, handle the real fucking business at hand.

I wasn't really wanting to name drop, but, my first hand experience with the type of individuals I speak of are, @acidyo, @pfunk, @meesterboom, and whatever dicksucker henchmen they have, carrying out orders like fucking buffoons', Tweedle Dee and Tweedle dumb bottom feeders. Ready to suck a dick, without question, at the drop of a hat. There have been many that are associated with these names, whether it be downvoting trails or others begging for a turn to slob on that knob for validation.

image.png

You wonder why Justin Sun had to do some Tony Stark shit, just to get ahold of a platform he literally just dropped tens of millions on. Just imagine purchasing, with your own money, a business that you spent your own millions on, to be greeted with a bunch of top employees that are delusional and think that what you just rightfully bought is theirs and they try to lock you out of it. A bunch of whiny ass, entitled keyboard pussies like I mentioned above. Did they spend millions of fucking dollars on the ownership of Steemit.com(a fucking revolutionary, bridging the gap, potential conglomerate social media snuffing futuristic platform.) If I was in his position I would have done whatever the fuck it took to stomp out some delusional staff that tried to keep my control/influence out of the MASSIVE investment I just made legally. I probably would have done more. It's all about perspective, and not about a bunch of delusional sense of power by voluntary firefighters or security guards that wished they were cops. The perfect example is, the Chief of police having to stomp out a bunch of security guards that think they run and own the precinct. Hahahahahaha This shit really cracks me up.

You mother fuckers got your plastic badge and gun from the dollar tree, bitch.

This is probably the only excitement happening on Hive, because no one is allowed to post anything because daddy mall cops are watching.

Or in one of the great quotes of @Robomode, "Hive is the gayest shit I've ever seen in my life!"

Lets see how many downvotes this post gets. Lets make it as popular as possible, so all of you guys can watch me get arrested and those fucking plastic cuffs slapped on my wrist. Hahaha Lets try to get it to an all-time high. This is really ground breaking stuff here.

I've pulled out just about everything I have in my wallet at this point. I see it as a sad day, while others are probably thankful. I'd rather not support this clown show anymore.

This will be my final post here on Hive. I wish any solid people the best, and fuck you, to the shitty nerd-gestapo, here to save the day, and lay that mother fucking law DOWN! Hey, more power to you, I would be flashing that micro dick too, all proud and glorified! With my pale fucking skin, and grinded down teeth from all of the jaw clinching, due to all of the women, with vaginas, that have gutted you, just simply because they weren't interested. FUCKING GEEEEEEEEKS!

Fucking Incel Cartel - 4 - Life


Goodbye, and who-gives-a-fuck;

  • @intrepidthinker
Sort:  

I'm here because I received your message under this post:

https://peakd.com/life/@nonameslefttouse/im-officially-retiring-from-writing-hive-posts

But since there might be a lot of traffic on this page of yours today, I'd prefer if people went to this post:

https://peakd.com/art/@nonameslefttouse/some-rhymes-from-the-times-of-waksleight

It's a cool post and I'm quite proud of the artwork. Waksleight took me quite awhile to produce and I'm sure he'd appreciate a few more views.

Thank you for this wonderful opportunity to advertise my work.

I hope the post you linked gets blasted and rakes in rewards. No problem man, thanks for contributing to the popularity of THIS post. It needs to be spread around. Hahaha love it!!!!!!

I actually reblogged your post because, in a parallel universe we are both done with this shit show. I thought your post was dope, and I wanted it to have more attention. You did great man.

I hope though, that just because you associated yourself with this post, that you don't get completely bombarded with downvotes. I've seen it happen, just because of association.

I would advise anyone reading this to check out @nonameslefttouse's post, he killed it.

I'm not done. Not even close. And I'll gladly take the free views but I'm choosing to not participate in your grand finale of a shit-show.

I guess nevermind my compliments?

Are you okay?

Yeah, I'm good man. Thanks for asking. Lol

How are you?

Alright. I feel like it's unfortunate you decided to go down and out like this but at the end of the day, it is your choice. The problems you've faced can be solved but coming up with solutions would require your participation. You've made up your mind to leave, therefore there's nothing I can do to help. I suggest you refrain from burning all your bridges but I am not your fire extinguisher.

Good luck to you and have a nice life. These are my final words to you.

someone found out how to create a new account, how creative

It would probably make you feel a little better IF that was me but it's definitely not. That person reached out to me, and claimed to know you pretty well. Idk who it is. I already told you I only have one account. I'll address anything I need to, right here with mine.

The person seemed to me like he was an old hat, and doesn't seem to be bluffing.

Edit: I've been asked to retract my statement. So I respectfully will.

look in the mirror and ask yourself what the fuck youre doing.

There was no response.

I looked in the mirror again and asked.

For some strange reason my mirror isn't speaking to me. It must be defective. Should the mirror respond?

Perhaps the joke went over your head so in the spirit of trying, I thought you should know.

It's okay if you hate me. Regardless of what happens in my life, you hating me would be the result. I can't do anything to change you.

Have a nice day.

I rarely use downvotes. You're displaying your anger and inaccuracies then locking them into the same blockchain that proves your words to be incorrect.

Have a wonderful day.

It's really weird that you can't just be okay with the way the majority of stakeholders here deem to use voting power and how obvious votetrading on low effort content isn't valuable for the ecosystem to grow. It's even weirder the amount of effort you put into this post for something that's quite common sense and as mentioned the majority have no issues with.

Good luck.

It's really weird that you try to stake your claim as the new Hive security. Who gives a fuck what a person posts! Get off your high horse. @intrepidthinker is right. You all downvoted every post I had, all due to affiliation with @intrepidthinker. My posts have ALWAYS been sweet nothings; just sharing what I want, when I want. There has never been a problem until you and the other "white knight" came along and started trampling over everyone's posts because they're not up to your expectations. It's really weird that you can't just let people do as they please. It's not negatively affecting you, or anyone else.

his witness vote just notified me about his existence and activity, I don't downvote others removing their votes or upvote those giving me a vote for that matter, I sometimes even downvote those who vote for me which may result in some unvoting and that's okay if they wanna use hive that way. Similar to how his tag here today notified me about his current activity. Assuming I have a vendetta against him cause of the unvote speaks against all my other actions on this chain which can easily be tracked as they are immutably stored. The reason for the downvotes has been rehashed too many times for me to again write down here, you can go look it up on his previous posts if you want to bother, that is if you're not him but someone else who's confused.

Most about what you said about cartel voting, rich getting richer, etc doesn't apply to hive on the same level as the other chains you mentioned and that's quite obvious if you took a look at what goes on there. I don't disagree that Steem and EOS are in trouble in that regard.

There's a lot of dicks being sucked in this story yet the photos are of dissatisfied men.

Crazy right?

Man, there is so much dick sucking going on in this cyber reality, because there isn't a lot going on in the real world. Hhahahah The post is filled with, analogies, metaphors, and satire, but all spoken from the gut to make a point of how retarded these mother fuckers can be.

Life is crazy, and so are all of these mall cops.

I love your comment by the way. Haha

Look at the circle jerks downvoting the comments that actually make sense. 🤣

Hahahaha, that's been held in for a long time apparently!!!!!!!!!! But I have to agree.......WTF @meesterboom how fucking gay can a person be. Straight fucking paid for garbage. Fucking top throat goat of 2023!!!!

I relate buddy, Hive is frustrating to some of us, the few who actually use the place.

It truly is. And just like @intrepidthinker said, if your posts aren't equivalent to an essay with multiple pictures, they'll downvote you. It's truly ridiculous. I used to enjoy seeing just basic posts, with pictures, representing people's daily lives; now people are being harrassed for doing just that.

Yeah, it's a fucking mess at this point. It's just one big fucking circle jerk, of flexing and dishing out whoopins. If you're not a dick sucker, or plan on licking some toes, you don't belong here.

Congratulations @intrepidthinker! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 60000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 61000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May PUM Winners


@intrepidthinker, sorry to see that you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - June 15, 2023

image.png

I might add that into the post. Lol

I read your "last post". You must be the retired FBI whistleblower, that is currently being followed, and accused of espionage. Hahaha How dare you try to crack the case and try to "out" one of these cartels?! When you see someone "permanently" be "cancelled out", you know something is up.