Sort:  

Didn't Jesus says something about an ass and a bunch of sticks? Or was it dicks, fuck. My scripture knowledge is awful

What did Jesus say about sticks and ass? I put that into Google. Why can't you do these kinds of things instead of just saying you're stupid? Hmmm?

I put it into Google as well and I was not pleased at the results.

Hmmm, it doesn't stop the clock ticking. You owe me a sarcasm detector

I don't owe you shit!

You're stalling. One day left. It's gone. Two to go.

Dammit!!! I knew you would welch on our deal. Will, I've got need for you buddy. The blockchain never lies, here it is, in black and white!!!

23_070607-picsay.jpg

YOU OWE ME!!

You don't make any sense whatsoever! Two can play at this game...

Itchy.jpeg

How did you know!!!!

You... You all seeing reprobate!!!