When it's dark at night

in #hive4 years ago (edited)

dark-2590544_1280.jpg
Tonight, I come home late at night. As usual, I take the same path every time I get home from work.

Damn, the street lights that died are still not fixed. The road was really pitch black. Luckily I memorized this road enough that I could walk without bumping into anything.

From a second-story window in one of the houses, I saw a girl. Her face was beautiful, but it looked sad, clearly visible because she turned on the lights of her room. Is just to cheer him up, I waved. The girl smiled and returned my waves.

I walked again. When I looked back and returned to the window, I did not see his face again. The lights in the room are turned off.

I feel sad, I want to see the face of the beautiful girl again. But never mind. I walked again in the dark.


Share this post:
fb tw li ri xi tg

Posted using AltYes browser extension.