You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WooCommerce Hive Payment Method added HIVE-ENGINE

in #hive4 years ago (edited)

Amazing work on this, @roomservice. You've done a truly fantastic job here. We're using it on HiveSwag.io currently, working it into HiveBay.io as we speak, and HiveHustlers.io is also enabling it shortly.

Thank you again for your hard work! Happy to have you as my witness 😁

I will also be sending you some $HUSTLER & $HUSTLERM (miner) tokens when we launch our airdrop + presale tomorrow! (https://peakd.com/hive-183630/@nulledgh0st/introducing-hivehustlers-tokens-airdropping-to-usdleo-and-usdctp-token-holders-pre-sale-launch-6-12-20)

Edit: also just sent you a little something through Hive as thanks!

Sort:  

Thanks a LOT for this tip!!! If you have any wishes for future improvements / updates let me know.

Since I don't run a shop myself - I'am glad to hear your feedback!

Thank YOU for this plugin! I do have a few suggestions/ideas, I'll reach out to you via PM on Twitter later today :)