You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive: Why I am Considering Leaving After One Week

in #hive3 years ago

I only just found you, Harlow (through TheTerminal), so I am very happy to hear that you will stay a little longer. I like your writing style and sense of humor 😁.

Shitty people are everywhere, try to not let them get to you too much. I know from experience that is easier said than done, but - keep trying. I am.

There are a ton of great people on Hive in different communities. Give it a little time to find the right ones and ignore the idiots.

Definitely following you now to read more of your content. I just wished I had small percentage of your writing skills.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words and support. I smiled when I read, "shitty people are everywhere." Lol. So true.