Am I A Winner Or Just Plain Stupid?

in #hive3 years ago

The whole week I was reading about power up day.

It came out of nowhere. In a split of a second.

Fomo? I'm not sure, but I did it.

56K Hive Powah.

20200917_070011.jpg

I might even get to the top of penguin's list.

What are you waiting?

You should upvote this post to the trending now.

Whatever, it's your stake.

Sort:  

My full power Leo upvote for you..

In trading, Winner and loser are just time specific terms. Only thing that matters you are investing in projects in which you are seeing the potential and enjoying you stay.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well said. Thanks.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Looks like we're all stupid..

56K.. That's awesome!
If I remember correctly, you dumped your Hive to invest in LEO instead..?

I guess this one fits you perfectly in that case. ;)
P4010.gif

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I sold at dollar a piece, man. Invested in many coins, not just Leo.

Btw, the video is one I wanted to use but it's too complicated for an oldtimer like me.

Thanks.

Sounds like a very good profit, although I don't know how much you bought your stake for. I don't think you bought for $1 though so it sounds likely that you made a decent amount. That's nice, I'm happy for you. :)

Do you mind telling me some of the other coins you've invested in?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks, I needed to see another power-up post!
This should have mooned the price of Hive.
Nice picture by the way.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am not sure 56,000 worth of HIVE is enough to moon the price. With 370 million or whatever out there, it is going to take a lot to move that ship.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I was just being sarcastic, it's one of those comments you wonder why you even sent it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Plain and simple - you are the Lion!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Nice to see you back here at Hive.
Time will tell if your decision was wise...
Selling at 1$ was for sure :)

You have my contribution at getting you to trending :)

Impressive.
I’d say you will probably have the biggest power up this week.

Am I A Winner Or Just Plain Stupid?

I tend to think of myself as a bit of both.

The blind squirrel thing seems to make a lot of sense to me.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I hope we'll find an acorn regardless.

Noooo!!! You are amazing and we missed you!!! I hope you are back to stay. You know, work it!!! ;)) I was supposed to power up and I even have a big chunk ( okay 15% of what you have) and I was tied up most of the day and forgot when I got on at 10:30 last night.

Boo.... Now I will have to wait until December.