You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Potential sunset warning for api.pharesim.me - check your witness votes

in #hive2 years ago

I guess this time means you either relax a bit or build something for Hive ;)


By the way, did you record your previous witness votes? Because it's either it remained constant or new people voted for witnesses except you. That 1MHP difference could be 1000-10000 new accounts with at least 100 HP or more. That could bump you up.

Haha gomen, the blog post was reblog just a week ago when I replied. I realized this was ~3 months ago XD

Sort:  

It's funny that it got around again, probably because the deadline was reached.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @pharesim, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @pharesim, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.