Today is my hive birthday

in #hive4 years ago (edited)

Four years have passed since my account was created. Not much to say only that I am still here. Hopefully I will be around for another anniversary in 52 weeks. In the meantime my account has grown to 15k Hive. Not alot of people from the "old days" have stuck it out. If you are one of them come say hi.

birthday1114056_1280.jpg

Sort:  

Happy hive birthday. Congratulations too for the achievement you have made so far.

Congratulations @onthewayout! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 4 years!

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Happy Hive B-day @ onthewayout! I've stuck it out, and have the name to prove it:) But on a serious tip:
Thanks for supporting and up voting my work through the years... I really do appreciate it my friend👍
Take care-

It's late but congratulations