You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling all Hive Content Creators!

in #hive4 years ago

Hey,
firstly, amazing and thank you for doing this!!
I upload to 3speak and dsound at least once a week.
Do you want the screen shot of my phone too? I usually use the computer (come to think of it, I don't know if I can upload from my phone...? ). I write my posts on my phone usually, so I can easily get you a screen shot of that.
Anyway, honoured to be any part of promoting this sacred platform (I'm serious), and look forward to sharing the final result!

Sort:  

Glad you want to be part of this. I don't need screenshots, I would need screen recordings if that's possible. Also just a recording of you and why you love hive and you can post a link to that video here so I can download it.

Sry I mean screen recordings.... Np