You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A list of active Hive/Steem accounts where the corresponding Steem account is voting for sham witnesses running 0.22.8888

in #hive4 years ago

I am hesitant to edit this post as I think it will result in everyone listed receiving notifications again. Once was enough.

Don't worry about being mentioned though. I appreciate that you've gone agnostic on Steem. Furthermore I don't believe the illegitimate witnesses of Steem would freeze you or most Steem accounts, even if they've moved to Hive. They may be interested in freezing more of the real witnesses of Steem, those who have moved on to Hive, however. Time will tell.

Sort:  

I hope people in this list will not be downvoted automatically by some people from hive ! You are putting us all in danger. And there are a lot of people who edited their votes. I think it's ok if everybody else will be tagged if they didn't remove their vote. It will be a great reminder for them and people who unvoted will not have trouble.