You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A list of active Hive/Steem accounts where the corresponding Steem account is voting for sham witnesses running 0.22.8888

in #hive4 years ago

I appreciate all votes no matter the stake. I think all witnesses do. Small adds up to big.

Forgive me for peering at your account's wallet but most people wouldn't hold an online account worth about $500 so that's a significant investment in Hive already.

Sort:  

As I said, most of my hodlings re in Spinvest Tokens, and collectively we have a LOT.
I'm top hodler, at 15% give or take. I'm going to remove support for the 0.22.888 muther-forkers after I take care of some business.

FWIW, usually a post "like this" was a foreshadowing of major flagging actions, with very little notice. I have seen no threats here, either spoken, written or implied, which is very good. Just a notice of how certain remainders on steem have chosen to go totally to the Dark Side LOL

I will also review if any of those are here.