I just decided to terminate all of my activities on Steem

in #hive4 years ago (edited)

Hi there my Hivean friends and followers!

This is just a short heads-up for all my friends who still use the Steem blockchain. I just decided to completely terminate my activities there. I have disabled all of my Steem autovotes and I am also giving up on both my personal and TipU manual curator role over there. I am sorry but I will not curate your content over there anymore.

stažený soubor.png

Like I mentioned in what probably is my last post on Steem a while ago, I don´t want to support this place in any way any more... I just want to get my remaining staked Steem and leave that place. I will focus my activities on Hive only from now on.




This post was created by me for the Hive blockchain exclusively. All rights reserved.



7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmivwA3A1QLkipSxWEChTncCX3jvtMRvcYq1rkYyx9mzv36Uegna899gd6PWdp.jpg


Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about Nature, Animals, Ecology, Crypto, Traveling, Photography and discovering secrets and beauties of the World, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day and keep on hiving! :)

Sort:  

Did you already get the revolutionary badge from @hivebuzz? When you change your profile picture on steem and stop to post you receive it after 5 days.

Oh really? I din´t know... I will check it out, thanks :)

All the information on how to get the Revolution badge can be found in this post
Join us and have fun ;)

No way! :D

Yes, it happened. He even told Justin that stealing is bad 🤣

I know! :D I still cannot believe what just happened :D

But somewhere you will post and that's good right? As long as there are alternatives...

I have been posting here on Hive since day one ;) Originally, I just wanted to use my remaining SP to curate on Steem but I don´t want to use that chain anymore at all...

I know.... Don't waste your time in bad mood please because of any chains.... Head up high...

No worries, my bad mood stayed on Steem ;)

Hallelujah :)

Vidím to podobně jako ty. Ten fork a odchod Steemauto značně urychlí i můj odchod...
Nehledě na to, že už tam není skoro nikdo, pro koho bych hlasoval...

Jo to je pravda, už delší dobu to tam je jak město duchů... Teda až na pár Číňanů a Korejců, kteří tam spamují trending :D

Budeme hlasovat tady ;-)

That is a big decision, but in the long run a good one I think. !bro

Not so hard one actually... Steem right now has nothing to do with what it was before the whole Sun saga began.

Yup, that’s very true