You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SURVEY: DO I DESERVE TO BE BLACKLISTED FROM THE PLATFORM ON SAID CRITERIA?

in #hive2 years ago

Glad you were finally able to have some communication with them, seeing the latest course of this thing, it feels like you will be able to figure it out somehow and make some changes to your blog that will remove you from the black list. You will be alright man ;) And btw nobody can remove / delete / ban / whatever you from Hive, remember that ;) One of many great benefits of this place. Good luck resolving the issue, I am looking forward to checking out and supporting your content again.

Sort:  

Thank you so much! You are right / delete / ban / whatever....can't happen here. I accidentally titled this post "removed". After I saw @ADM run through my blog wiping it out. My hands were shaking and I was almost crying when I wrote this post. Just felt like I've been removed, after 4.5 years of making friends and building a massive catalog of work. From photos to articles to videos. You name it. I brought my viewers around the planet like three times and to like twenty or thirty different countries. They think it's all about the money, it's more about my identity. I'm like forever tied to this name and this blog.

Thank you for speaking up and lending your support. It will not be forgotten.