You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Comet Crew Mission! ☄️

in #hive3 years ago (edited)

So what was it then? You didn't really answer my questions which makes me think it was just some passive aggressive behavior.

Do you think Wills words are sensational at all?

I will quote if you would like the specific phrases I am referring to, and that sensationalism is likely directly at earning new followers is my guess.

Sort:  

Your illogical crankiness got the attention it deserved but since you can't seem to understand that directness.. I'll make its simpler.

He's not sensationalizing anything ... he's trying to get people interested in commenting and engaging with others. He doesn't need to try to get followers, people will follow him on their own. You really shouldn't judge him based on your own mindset. It holds you back from actually knowing people.

This isn't personal, this is about this specific post and sensationalism geared towards what I think is gaining a following, and I think that all of our culture is the most toxic aspect of the internet.

Interaction rates are what the toxic content creators who fight over followers are most concerned about, they have daily statistics and without those active followers as they called them they cannot engage in selling themselves as a brand.

If his goal is to make a brand here on I've of himself and gained a cult following I would be opposed to that.

Try reading what he writes and stop inserting your own interpretation into it. He's working to build up Hive .. what he does isn't and never has been about him not on this project and not on his work on Actifit. If you really can't get it from what he writes.. DM him on discord and have a conversation. You are way off base at this point.