You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On becoming a whale - My journey on Hive

in #hivelast year

ARCAAANNNGE nice done my dear
must have delay so much get this badge
im so happy for you
you are a good persona i remember when you first interacted with me when I asked you things about the hive currency that you needed to be patient in the long run since then i stopped being in a hurry and now i wait for things to come normally people with great influence and voting power tend to ignore others but you don't he did that and he always answers me everything I ask recently I reached 1 million points here at hive and I am also happy to be more active and is interacting with other people from other communities and making a good friendship who knows one day (if I have the patience ) also receive a whale seal from the hive, I wish you all the best and that you always achieve everything you want! have a good day!
!PIZZA

gfg_df43534.jpg

Sort:  

THAAAANK you @pirulito.zoado! Congratulations on becoming a minnow 🎉
I'm glad I could help you with your questions about Hive and provide useful advices.
Keep up the good work and I wish you all the best!
!BEER


Hey @pirulito.zoado, here is a little bit of BEER from @arcange for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.